![]() |
LDap problem ( Windows Related) - Printable Version +- LetoDMS Community Forum (https://community.letodms.com) +-- Forum: LetoDMS Support (https://community.letodms.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=4) +--- Forum: Technical Support (https://community.letodms.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=10) +--- Thread: LDap problem ( Windows Related) (/showthread.php?tid=12) |
LDap problem ( Windows Related) - ddlan - 01-14-2010 hi , i had a big problem after ldap connexion , after good login and password i can t connect Warning: ldap_search() [function.ldap-search]: Search: Operations error in C:\xampp\htdocs\mydms\op\op.Login.php on line 94 op\op.login.php if (!is_bool($ds)) { // Ensure that the LDAP connection is set to use version 3 protocol. // Required for most authentication methods, including SASL. ldap_set_option($ds, LDAP_OPT_PROTOCOL_VERSION, 3); // try an anonymous bind first. If it succeeds, get the DN for the user. $bind = @ldap_bind($ds); $dn = false; if ($bind) { $search = ldap_search($ds, $settings->_ldapBaseDN, "uid=".$login); if (!is_bool($search)) { $info = ldap_get_entries($ds, $search); if (!is_bool($info) && $info["count"]>0) { $dn = $info[0]['dn']; } } } inc.settings.php var $_ldapHost = "xx.x.x.x"; var $_ldapPort = xxx; var $_ldapBaseDN = "OU=xxxx,DC=xxxxx,DC=xxx"; RE: LDap problem - administrator - 01-15-2010 what version of php do you have? and did you import the datebase in mysql ? LetoDMS RE: LDap problem - ddlan - 01-15-2010 my version php : [PHP: 5.3.1] In mysql database letodms work but , when i would like to work in ldap database he say : Warning: ldap_search() [function.ldap-search]: Search: Operations error in C:\xampp\htdocs\mydms\op\op.Login.php on line 94 RE: LDap problem - ddlan - 01-15-2010 now my ldap connection work . new code for op\op.login.php if (!is_bool($ds)) { // Ensure that the LDAP connection is set to use version 3 protocol. // Required for most authentication methods, including SASL. ldap_set_option($ds, LDAP_OPT_PROTOCOL_VERSION, 3); // try an anonymous bind first. If it succeeds, get the DN for the user. $bind = @ldap_bind($ds, $login."@xxxxx.com", $pwd); if ($bind) { // Successfully authenticated. Now check to see if the user exists within // the database. If not, add them in, but do not add their password. $user = getUserByLogin($login); if (is_bool($user) && !$settings->_restricted) { // Retrieve the user's LDAP information. $filter='(&(Sn=*)(givenname=*))'; $search = ldap_search($ds, $settings->_ldapBaseDN, $filter); if (!is_bool($search)) { $info = ldap_get_entries($ds, $search); if (!is_bool($info) && $info["count"]==1 && $info[0]["count"]>0) { $user = addUser($login, null, $info[0]['cn'][0], $info[0]['mail'][0], $settings->_language, $settings->_theme, ""); }*/ $tab=array(); for ($i=0; $i < $info["count"]; $i++){ if(strtoupper($info[$i]["samaccountname"][0])==strtoupper($login)){ $tab['cn']=$info[$i]["cn"][0]; $tab['mail']=$info[$i]["mail"][0]; $user = addUser($login, md5($pwd), $tab['cn'], $tab['mail'], $settings->_language, $settings->_theme, ""); } } } } if (!is_bool($user)) { $userid = $user->getID(); } } ldap_close($ds); } } RE: LDap problem - administrator - 01-16-2010 hey i checked that our code is working fine on linux , i think we would say that would be a customize code for windows. thanks very much LetoDMS RE: LDap problem ( Windows Related) - diegovgd - 05-26-2010 the code no foun in my ubuntu. result log: PHP Fatal error: Call to undefined function ldap_connect() in /usr/local/letodms/op/op.Login.php on line 74 inc/inc.Settings.php var $_ldapHost = "10.xxx.xx.xxx"; var $_ldapPort = "389"; // Optional. var $_ldapBaseDN = "DC=domain,DC=es"; what is the problem? someone can upload the file op.Login.php RE: LDap problem ( Windows Related) - diegovgd - 06-02-2010 (05-26-2010, 07:28 PM)diegovgd Wrote: the code no foun in my ubuntu. Solved, ldap_connect not installed or is installed but you have to recompile php |