![]() |
(Resolved) [LetoDMS-3.0.0-RC3] - Known bugs and their correction - Printable Version +- LetoDMS Community Forum (https://community.letodms.com) +-- Forum: LetoDMS Support (https://community.letodms.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=4) +--- Forum: Bugs/Errors (https://community.letodms.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=11) +--- Thread: (Resolved) [LetoDMS-3.0.0-RC3] - Known bugs and their correction (/showthread.php?tid=260) |
(Resolved) [LetoDMS-3.0.0-RC3] - Known bugs and their correction - Doudoux - 03-23-2011 In "op/op.FolderAccess.php" file change line 95 PHP Code: if (!is_object(getGroup($_GET["groupid"]))) { PHP Code: if (!is_object($dms->getGroup($_GET["groupid"]))) { In "op/op.ManageNotify.php" file change line 30 PHP Code: function add_folder_notify($folder,$userid,$recursefolder,$recursedoc) { PHP Code: function add_folder_notify($folder,$userid,$recursefolder,$recursedoc) { In "out/out.LogManagement.php" file change line 88 PHP Code: if (file_exists($settings->_contentDir.$logname)){ PHP Code: if (isset($logname) && (file_exists($settings->_contentDir.$logname)) ) { In "Core/inc.ClassAccess.php" file add following lines, line 38, in LetoDMS_Core_UserAccess class PHP Code: function isAdmin() { In "inc/inc.DBInit.php" file change line 22 PHP Code: ini_set('include_path', $settings->_ADOdbPath.":".ini_get('include_path')); PHP Code: ini_set('include_path', $settings->_ADOdbPath.";".ini_get('include_path')); If you use MySQL under Windows In "inc.ClassDMS.php" file change line 220 PHP Code: if(!array_search('tblVersion', $tbllist)) PHP Code: $tbllist = explode(',',strtolower(join(',',$tbllist))); Doudoux RE: [LetoDMS-3.0.0-RC3] - Known bugs and their correction - steinm - 03-23-2011 First of all, thanks for the bug reports. (03-23-2011, 03:25 AM)Doudoux Wrote: In "op/op.FolderAccess.php" file change line 95 Fixed in next release. (03-23-2011, 03:25 AM)Doudoux Wrote: In "op/op.ManageNotify.php" file change line 30 Fixed in next release (03-23-2011, 03:25 AM)Doudoux Wrote: In "out/out.LogManagement.php" file change line 88 using isset() here will not work because $logname is set to NULL, so I check for a value in $logname. (03-23-2011, 03:25 AM)Doudoux Wrote: In "Core/inc.ClassAccess.php" file add following lines, line 38, in LetoDMS_Core_UserAccess class Fixed in next release (03-23-2011, 03:25 AM)Doudoux Wrote: In "inc/inc.DBInit.php" file change line 22 I use PATH_SEPARATOR instead. That works on both Unix and Windows. (03-23-2011, 03:25 AM)Doudoux Wrote: If you use MySQL under Windows Fixed in next release. Uwe RE: [LetoDMS-3.0.0-RC3] - Known bugs and their correction - Doudoux - 03-24-2011 Hi Thanks Uwe Here is a new set of bugs posted in the forum. I think I made the tour :-) In "inc/inc.ClassSession.php" file change line 75 PHP Code: $queryStr = "UPDATE tblSessions SET lastAccess = " . mktime(). " WHERE id = '" . $id . "'"; PHP Code: $queryStr = "UPDATE tblSessions SET lastAccess = " . time(). " WHERE id = '" . $id . "'"; In "out/out.KeywordChooser.php" file change line 34 PHP Code: $categories = $dms->getAllKeywordCategories($userids);^M PHP Code: $categories = $dms->getAllKeywordCategories($userids); In "out/out.UserDefaultKeywords.php" file change line 70 PHP Code: if ($category->getID()==$_GET["categoryid"]) $selected=$count; PHP Code: if (isset($_GET["categoryid"]) && $category->getID()==$_GET["categoryid"]) $selected=$count; Doudoux RE: [LetoDMS-3.0.0-RC3] - Known bugs and their correction - steinm - 03-24-2011 (03-24-2011, 03:34 AM)Doudoux Wrote: In "inc/inc.ClassSession.php" file change line 75 mktime() returns a timestamp if called without parameters, just like time(). Using mktime() may not be very common, but it should not make a difference. (03-24-2011, 03:34 AM)Doudoux Wrote: In "out/out.KeywordChooser.php" file change line 34If you mean the ^M, this can be found all over the place because of different line endings. Does this really make problems? (03-24-2011, 03:34 AM)Doudoux Wrote: In "out/out.UserDefaultKeywords.php" file change line 70Fixed in next release. Thanks for testing and reporting the bugs. Uwe RE: [LetoDMS-3.0.0-RC3] - Known bugs and their correction - Doudoux - 03-24-2011 (03-24-2011, 02:45 PM)steinm Wrote: mktime() returns a timestamp if called without parameters, just like time(). Using mktime() may not be very common, but it should not make a difference. PHP note: Quote:As of PHP 5.1, when called with no arguments, mktime() throws an E_STRICT notice: use the time() function instead. (03-24-2011, 02:45 PM)steinm Wrote: If you mean the ^M, this can be found all over the place because of different line endings.[ATTACHMENT NOT FOUND] doudoux RE: [LetoDMS-3.0.0-RC3] - Known bugs and their correction - Doudoux - 03-26-2011 Hi Here is a new bug posted in the forum In "out.BackupTools.php" file change lines 118 and 173 PHP Code: print "<td>".getLongReadableDate($entry)."</td>\n"; PHP Code: print "<td>".getLongReadableDate(filemtime($settings->_contentDir.$entry))."</td>\n"; doudoux RE: (Resolved) [LetoDMS-3.0.0-RC3] - Known bugs and their correction - Doudoux - 04-09-2011 New version, see [LetoDMS-3.0.0-RC4] - Known bugs and their correction |